Шерлок Холмс (TV series 2013)

From The Arthur Conan Doyle Encyclopedia
Revision as of 10:49, 9 March 2019 by TCDE-Team (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Шерлок Холмс

Шерлок Холмс (Sherlock Holmes) is a russian series starring Igor Petrenko as Sherlock Holmes and Andrei Panin as Dr. Watson within 16 x 40ish min. episodes (8 stories in 2 parts) aired in november 2013 in Russia. Produced by Russian First Channel and Central Partnership.

Like the original stories, the series takes place in the victorian London. The episodes are mixing several plots from the original stories and fictional elements.

Episode list